Ben Fogle: New Lives in the Wild (2013)

Ben Fogle: New Lives in the Wild (2013)

Adventurer Ben Fogle gets a taste of extreme escapism in this brand new series meeting those who have turned their backs on the daily grind. Each week, Ben spends time in one of the world's most remote locations, meeting the people who now inhabit these inhospitable corners of the planet after leaving their ordinary lives behind. Our intrepid guide also wonders whether these extraordinary individuals and their incredible experiences might tempt him to move his own family out of London and away from the comforts of the city. Is it daring or downright crazy? Ben wants to discover the truth about life in tough, harsh conditions, where doing battle with Mother Nature is a daily reality.

Latest Episode: Ben Fogle: New Lives in the Wild (2013) Season 18, Episode 11: Revisit: Sri Lanka (Air Date: 4/2/2024)

Premiere Date: April 22, 2013
Casts: Ben Fogle
Air Time: 9:00 pm
Air Day: Tuesday
Season 18 Episodes

You may also like

Dimension 20 watch series

Dimension 20

Dropout TV
Naruto watch series


TV Tokyo TV
Arata Kangatari watch series

Arata Kangatari

TV Tokyo TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog watch series

Courage the Cowardly Dog

Cartoon Network TV
Worlds Most Dangerous Roads watch series

Worlds Most Dangerous Roads

T.U.F.F. Puppy watch series

T.U.F.F. Puppy

Nickelodeon TV
No Game No Life watch series

No Game No Life

Case Closed watch series

Case Closed

Korea No.1 watch series

Korea No.1

Netflix TV
Spice and Wolf watch series

Spice and Wolf

Tokyo MX TV
Million Dollar Island watch series

Million Dollar Island

Seven Network TV
RoboCop watch series


Race to Survive Alaska watch series

Race to Survive Alaska

USA Network TV